The Place To Buy, Sell & Trade LEGO®
Minifigs and Bricks Lego shop York January opening times 2022
LEGO birthday parties in York
Minifigs and Bricks Lego shop York January opening times 2022
We buy LEGO
Minifigs and Bricks Lego shop York January opening times 2022
LEGO collector shop
Minifigs and Bricks Lego shop York January opening times 2022
LEGO gift vouchers

York Store

Telephone:
01904 690527

E-mail:
york@minifigsandbricks.co.uk

Address: (Print PDF Map)
Cliftongate Business Centre
The Fold Yard, Wigginton Road
York YO32 2RH

January Opening

Tues 4th January: 10-5pm
Wed 5th December 10-5pm
Thur 6th December 10-5pm
Fri 7th December: 10-5pm
Sat 8th December 10-5pm
Fri 14th December: 10-5pm
Sat 15th December: 10-5pm
Fri 21st December: 10-5pm
Sat 22nd December: 10-5pm
Fri 28th December: 10-5pm
Sat 29th December: 10-5pm

YouTube Channel

^^ Please like and subscribe:)

Keep Me Updated

Let us keep you updated as soon as we get new collectable Lego® sets, minifigs and collections we get into the shop. Just sign up below:





Birthday Parties

Please visit our party hosts website to learn more about the LEGO® Birthday Parties we can host in our dedicated party space. Watch a video, read reviews and check availability here:

About Us

We think LEGO® is so awesome that we built our own little shop in York, where we specialise in selling minifigures on their own as well as full sets (both new and vintage) and bricks available by the Kg. Our customers are collectors of all ages with many Adult Fans of Lego (AFOL's).

Our other websites (and the products we have designed and developed) include: